For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS  
For Daily Alerts

    Auspicious Wedding Dates In 2019

    By

    Indians perform marriages on certain selective auspicious dates. What they call auspicious is what is favourable as per astrological predictions. As it is believed a marriage should be performed when the stars of both the bride and the groom are favourable, so that the marriage turns out to be successful, and the couple lives a stable and happy life. Hence, Shubh Muhurta or auspicious date and time is what we look for before deciding on the marriage dates.

    So are you also looking for an auspicious date to tie the knots on? Waiting for an auspicious day to celebrate your big day? Here is the calendar of auspicious wedding dates in 2019.

    Array

    January Marriage Dates

    17 January 2019, Thursday, Dwadashi Tithi and Rohini Nakshatra
    18 January 2019, Friday, Dwadashi-Trayodashi Tithi and Rohini & Mrigashira Nakshatra
    23 January 2019, Wednesday, Tritiya Tithi and Magha Nakshatra
    25 January 2019, Wednesday, Panchami-Shashthi Tithi and Uttara Phalguni & Hasta Nakshatra
    26 January 2019, Thursday, Shashthi Tithi and Hasta Nakshatra
    29 January 2019, Tuesday, Dashami Tithi and Anuradha Nakshatra

    Most Read: Hindu Auspicious Days In January 2019

    Array

    February Marriage Dates

    1 February 2019, Friday, Dwadashi-Triyodashi Tithi and Mula Nakshatra
    8 February 2019, Friday, Chaturthi Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    10 February 2019, Sunday, Panchami Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad & Revati Nakshatra
    15 February 2019, Friday, Dashami-Ekadashi Tithi and Mrigashira Nakshatra
    21 February 2019, Thursday, Dwitiya-Tritiya Tithi and Mrigashira Nakshatra
    23 February 2019, Saturday, Panchami Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    24 February 2019, Sunday, Shashthi Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    26 February 2019, Tuesday, Ashtami Tithi and Anuradha Nakshatra
    28 February 2019, Thursday, Dashami Tithi and Mula Nakshatra

    Array

    March Marriage Dates

    2 March 2019, Saturday,Dwadashi Tithi and Uttara Ashadh Nakshatra
    7 March 2019, Thursday, Pratipada-Dwitiya Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    8 March 2019, Friday, Dwitiya-Tritiya Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad & Revati Nakshatra
    9 March 2019, Saturday, Tritiya Tithi and Revati Nakshatra
    13 March 2019, Wednesday, Saptami Tithi and Rohini Nakshatra

    Array

    April Marriage Dates

    16 April 2019, Tuesday, Trayodashi Tithi and Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
    17 April 2019, Wednesday, Trayodashi Tithi and Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
    18 April, 2019, Thursday, Chaturdashi Tithi and Hasta Nakshatra
    19 April, 2019, Friday, Pratipada Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    20 April, 2019, Saturday, Dwitiya Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    22 April 2019, Monday, Chaturthi Tithi and Anuradha Nakshatra
    23 April 2019, Tuesday, Panchami Tithi and Mula Nakshatra
    24 April 2019, Wednesday, Panchami-Shashthi Tithi and Mula Nakshatra
    25 April 2019, Thursday, Saptami Tithi and Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
    26 April 2019, Friday, Saptami-Ashtami Tithi and Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra

    Array

    May Marriage Dates

    2 May 2019, Thursday, Trayodashi Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad & Revati Nakshatra
    6 May 2019, Monday, Dwitiya Tithi and Rohini Nakshatra
    7 May 2019, Tuesday, Tritiya-Chaturthi Tithi and Mrigshira Nakshatra
    8 May 2019, Wednesday, Chaturthi Tithi and Mrigshira Nakshatra
    12 May 2019, Sunday, Navmi Tithi and Magha Nakshatra
    14 May 2019, Tuesday, Dashami-Ekadashi Tithi and Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
    15 May 2019, Wednesday, Dwadashi Tithi and Hasta Nakshatra
    17 May 2019, Friday, Chaturdashi Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    19 May 2019, Sunday, Pratipada Tithi and Anuradha Nakshatra
    21 May 2019, Tuesday, Tritiya Tithi and Mula Nakshatra
    23 May 2019, Thursday, Panchami-Shashthi Tithi and Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
    28 May 2019, Tuesday, Dashami Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    29 May 2019, Wednesday, Ekadashi Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad & Revati Nakshatra
    30 May 2019, Thursday, Ekadashi Tithi and Revati Nakshatra

    Array

    June Marriage Dates

    8 June 2019, Saturday, Shashthi-Saptami Tithi and Magha Nakshatra
    9 June 2019, Sunday, Saptami Tithi and Magha Nakshatra
    10 June 2019, Monday, Ashtami-Navami Tithi and Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
    12 June 2019, Wednesday, Dashmi Tithi and Hasta Nakshatra
    13 June 2019, Thursday, Dwadashi Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    14 June 2019, Friday, Dwadashi Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    15 June 2019, Saturday, Trayodashi-Chaturdashi Tithi and Anuradha Nakshatra
    16 June 2019, Sunday, Chaturdashi Tithi and Anuradha Nakshatra
    17 June 2019, Monday, Pratipada Tithi and Mula Nakshatra
    18 June 2019, Tuesday, Pratipada Tithi and Mula Nakshatra
    19 June 2019, Wednesday, Dwitiya-Tritiya Tithi and Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
    25 June 2019, Tuesday, Ashtami-Navami Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    26 June 2019, Wednesday, Navami Tithi and Revati Nakshatra

    Array

    July Marriage Dates

    6 July 2019, Saturday, Panchami Tithi and Magha Nakshatra
    7 July 2019, Sunday, Shashthi Tithi and Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra

    The next auspicious dates for marriage after July would be in November. There are no dates in Aug-Sept.

    Array

    November Marriage Dates

    8 November 2019, Friday, Dwadashi Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    9 November 2019, Saturday, Dwadashi-Triyodashi Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    10 November 2019, Sunday, Trayodashi Tithi and Revati Nakshatra
    14 November 2019, Thursday, Dwitiya-Tritiya Nakshatra and Rohini & Mrigashira Nakshatra
    22 November 2019, Friday, Ekadashi Tithi and Uttara Phalguni Nakhatra
    23 November 2019, Saturday, Dwadashi Tithi and Hasta Nakshatra
    24 November 2019, Sunday, Trayodashi Tithi and Swati Nakshatra
    30 November 2019, Saturday, Panchami Tithi and Uttara Ashadh Nakshatra

    Most Read: List Of Purnima Dates 2019

    Array

    December Marriage Dates

    5 December 2019, Thursday, Navami-Dashami Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    6 December 2019, Friday, Dashami Tithi and Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra
    11 December 2019, Wednesday, Purnima Tithi and Rohini Nakshatra
    12 December 2019, Thursday, Purnima Tithi and Rohini Nakshatra

    Read more about: shubh muhurat
    Story first published: Monday, January 28, 2019, 16:03 [IST]
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Boldsky sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Boldsky website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more