Rudraksha Mukhi Benefits-8 Mukhi to 13 Mukhi

Posted By:
Wearing Rudrakshas yield numerous benefits. The different Mukhi Rudrakshas offer different benefits. While the previous part covered from 1 Mukhi Rudraksha to 7 Mukhi Rudraksha, this part presents the continuation of it.

8 Mukhi Rudraksha

This form of Rudraksha Mukhi symbolises Lord Ganesha. One of the important benefits of this Rudraksha Mukhi is that it bestows calmness of mind and relieves one of all types of miseries. It is efficient in resolving problems related to litigation. It bestows spiritual powers and ultimately leads one to the abode of Shiva. It enhances one's virtues and frees one from the being false. It is recommended for people who born under the influence of the number 4 and suggested for writers and intellectuals.

9 Mukhi Rudraksha

This type of Rudraksha symbolises Goddess Durga. The most prominent of benefits of this Rudraksha Mukhi is that it destroys the fear of death. It kindles fearlessness and helps one to vanquish one's enemies. It instills one with a new gush of energy and also brings about dynamism . It bestows one with all the blessings on the temporal plain while it also blesses one with liberation. Devotees of Mother Durga adorn it. This Rudraksha Mukhi also helps in quelling the malefic planetary effects of all the nine planets.
This Rudraksha is recommended for people who are born under the influence of number 7 in Numerology.

10 Mukhi Rudraksha

This Rudraksha Mukhi symbolises Lord Vishnu. It is an efficient aid in tiding over in difficult times. It ensures safety and security to the entire family of the wearer. It bestows peace of mind removing mental disorders. It also acts as a shield against evil spirits and black magic. It destroys the fear of snakes and is excellent in pacifying the evil effects of all the nine planets. It also enhances the concentration power and aids in meditation. It also removes the obstacles in begetting a child and blesses the wearer with the boon of children.

11 Mukhi Rudaksha

It is a special Rudraksha with the powers of all the 11 Rudras integrated into one. The eleven Mukhi Rudraksha endows the wearer with liberation. It is an efficient aid to have the senses intact and in having one's temper under control. It is ideal for the devotees of Lord Shiva. It is also symbolic of Lord Indra, hence bestows one with fame and luxury. Since Lord Hanuman is also one of the eleven Rudras, it rings in the qualities and virtues of Hanuman in one. It induces fearlessness, virtue, knowledge, immense mental strength etc.
The most important of all the aforesaid benefits of this Rudraksha Mukhi is that it bestows on the wearer the merits of donating hundred cows.

12 Mukhi Rudraksha

Lord Vishnu is said to reside in the 12 Mukhi Rudraksha. It cures mental problems and removes the negative vibrations. It is also associated with Lord Surya and hence bestows one with radiance and strength. It also endows one with knowledge and attracts wealth. It also endows one with administrative capabilities and hence ideal for business men, politicians and those involved in administrative work. It also bestows happiness and attracts wealth. It averts accidents and aids as an excellent protector to life.

13 Mukhi Rudraksha

This Rudraksha symbolises Lord Kamadeva, the Lord of love in Hinduism. The attracts people of the opposite gender to the wearer. It is also recommended for those in the limelight to enhance public favour. It also symbolises Lord Indra, hence it attracts fame and wealth. It also bestows one eight Siddies or special powers, thereby fulfilling his wishes.

Apart from the aforesaid benefits of this Rudraksha Mukhi, it is highly recommended for people who meditate and who have a spiritual bent of a mind.

More Rudraksha Mukhis on your way....

Read more about: lord shiva, hinduism
Story first published: Monday, August 1, 2011, 18:16 [IST]
Please Wait while comments are loading...
Subscribe Newsletter